REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Great prices, quality items and excellent customer service! 100% recommended for your home furnishing needs!

    thumb leslie lopez
    October 24, 2021

    5 star review  Great help with their big advices. Very professionally guys. I am more than happy with the furniture and services. Also came on time. No late and nothing wrong. Delivery was great also. A lot of thanks. Will by again furniture for a new home.

    thumb Kenan Manafov
    January 17, 2022
  • 5 star review  Amazing quality at a great price! We just purchased a large sectional couch here and couldn’t be happier- it is soooo big and beautiful! See picture below to see 90 pound Buddy loving it for reference. Have gotten so many compliments. Kate and Dennis were beyond kind and so willing to answer any questions I had. They also accommodated a last minute change in delivery date to something earlier which was so kind! The delivery guy Steven was also very helpful. Thank you so much!!! Definitely will use again in the future!

    thumb Gabriela DeFurio
    February 8, 2022

    5 star review  When I met the real life “K” and “D” I was blown away by their personality’s. They are two people who you just know will help take care of what you need and do it fairly. Hope to see them again soon!

    thumb Brittany Walsh
    February 10, 2022
T Sharp
T Sharp
2021-01-10
Katie and Denis thank you so much. Amazing customer service, and prices.
YMR
YMR
2020-12-19
Amazing service! Got my couch delivered straight to my house, the service and delivery was perfect. Definitely recommend!
Kristin Mikeal
Kristin Mikeal
2020-12-08
We are ordering several items for our home from K&D's and they are great to work with thus far! They are very helpful and attentive, making sure all questions are answered and really providing top notch service. So glad we found them!
Madelyn Varner
Madelyn Varner
2020-12-07
Wish my husband and I would have found this store earlier in life. Wonderful products and amazing customer service!! Would give more than 5 starts if I could!
Keith Sedlak
Keith Sedlak
2020-12-06
I purchased a bed for my daughter and we were extremely happy with the quality and price. We will absolutely be shopping there again
BETSY TORRES
BETSY TORRES
2020-11-28
Great customer service! We got out table delivered same day! They have such beautiful pieces for great prices! I love my new dinning table!
Tori Mus
Tori Mus
2020-11-13
Awesome prices and extremely friendly/knowledgeable couple!
Pedja Karamehic
Pedja Karamehic
2020-11-04
Great furniture and prices! Many options to choose from. Check this place out before buying anywhere else. I will come back again for sure!
Eurowise Official
Eurowise Official
2020-11-04
These guys are great! I recommend them to everyone! Honest and great prices!