REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Wish my husband and I would have found this store earlier in life. Wonderful products and amazing customer service!! Would give more than 5 starts if I could!

    thumb Madelyn Varner
    12/07/2020

    5 star review  This place is hands down the best spot in North Carolina to buy furniture from. It supports an amazing honest and hardworking local couple and has nothing but top of the line quality pieces of furniture for a fraction of the price compared to big retail furniture stores. I’ve recommended everyone I know of in need of furniture or an amazing renovation at a more than reasonable price to come here and it’s yet to disappoint, do not hesitate to shop here.

    thumb Bryan Gonzales
    6/03/2021
  • 5 star review  Efficient and Dennis was very helpful. They had all the furniture in the warehouse across the street and we were able to walk off with them. Which is very rare now because of COVID-19.

    thumb Ali Khan
    1/20/2021

    5 star review  Cannot say enough great things about this store!! I recently purchased my first home and was being very picky about the furniture I wanted. I had been looking for a dining room set for a while when I came across K&D's on Facebook. I sent them a message asking a few questions about the table I saw and they answered almost immediately. I ended up going into the store a few days later and was very surprised by how high quality the table was. And much cheaper than everything I had looked at previously. I purchased the table and was pleasantly surprised to find out they could deliver to my home. Which was a huge bonus as my table came in 4 large boxes. Overall, I highly recommend this store to anyone that is looking for inexpensive yet high quality furniture!!

    thumb Kelsey Madden
    3/08/2021
T Sharp
T Sharp
2021-01-10
Katie and Denis thank you so much. Amazing customer service, and prices.
YMR
YMR
2020-12-19
Amazing service! Got my couch delivered straight to my house, the service and delivery was perfect. Definitely recommend!
Kristin Mikeal
Kristin Mikeal
2020-12-08
We are ordering several items for our home from K&D's and they are great to work with thus far! They are very helpful and attentive, making sure all questions are answered and really providing top notch service. So glad we found them!
Madelyn Varner
Madelyn Varner
2020-12-07
Wish my husband and I would have found this store earlier in life. Wonderful products and amazing customer service!! Would give more than 5 starts if I could!
Keith Sedlak
Keith Sedlak
2020-12-06
I purchased a bed for my daughter and we were extremely happy with the quality and price. We will absolutely be shopping there again
BETSY TORRES
BETSY TORRES
2020-11-28
Great customer service! We got out table delivered same day! They have such beautiful pieces for great prices! I love my new dinning table!
Tori Mus
Tori Mus
2020-11-13
Awesome prices and extremely friendly/knowledgeable couple!
Pedja Karamehic
Pedja Karamehic
2020-11-04
Great furniture and prices! Many options to choose from. Check this place out before buying anywhere else. I will come back again for sure!
Eurowise Official
Eurowise Official
2020-11-04
These guys are great! I recommend them to everyone! Honest and great prices!