REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Best in the business. Super friendly and knowledgeable . When ever i stop by they make you feel like family !

    thumb Mirza Mrkulic
    October 20, 2021

    5 star review  I cannot say enough good things about this furniture store. Kate and Denis are the most responsive, true, thoughtful business owners that I will continue to shop from and highly recommend to all friends and family. My boyfriend and I recently bought our first house and needed a lot of extra furniture to fill some empty spaces. Kate and Denis made furniture buying stress-free and fun. They are so accommodating and did everything above and beyond to meet our needs. We couldn't be more satisfied with the quality of furniture and the affordable prices they offer. Now, everyone that has come to visit our new home immediately comments asking where the pieces are from that were purchased from K&Ds discount store. We will continue to support this amazing couple. Check them out! You will NOT be disappointed!! 🙂

    thumb Samantha Campanaro
    June 10, 2020
  • 5 star review  I had an AWESOME experience here. My fiance and I just bought our first house and we needed furniture BADLY. I had no idea what I was looking for or what I needed. I met Denis and he sat me down and explained everything to me, different makes models etc. My first thought was wow this guy really knows his stuff. After looking around at what all he had to offer I found a sectional and a kitchen table I absolutely loved. I 10/10 reccomend and will be doing all my furniture shopping exclusively through k&ds

    thumb clifton caudle
    November 1, 2020

    5 star review  The best in the business! Super Friendly and Professional and they treat their clients like family! I came in to look at a bedroom set and ended up purchasing 2! Thanks again, Kate and Denis!

    thumb The Automotive Dude
    December 2, 2021
T Sharp
T Sharp
2021-01-10
Katie and Denis thank you so much. Amazing customer service, and prices.
YMR
YMR
2020-12-19
Amazing service! Got my couch delivered straight to my house, the service and delivery was perfect. Definitely recommend!
Kristin Mikeal
Kristin Mikeal
2020-12-08
We are ordering several items for our home from K&D's and they are great to work with thus far! They are very helpful and attentive, making sure all questions are answered and really providing top notch service. So glad we found them!
Madelyn Varner
Madelyn Varner
2020-12-07
Wish my husband and I would have found this store earlier in life. Wonderful products and amazing customer service!! Would give more than 5 starts if I could!
Keith Sedlak
Keith Sedlak
2020-12-06
I purchased a bed for my daughter and we were extremely happy with the quality and price. We will absolutely be shopping there again
BETSY TORRES
BETSY TORRES
2020-11-28
Great customer service! We got out table delivered same day! They have such beautiful pieces for great prices! I love my new dinning table!
Tori Mus
Tori Mus
2020-11-13
Awesome prices and extremely friendly/knowledgeable couple!
Pedja Karamehic
Pedja Karamehic
2020-11-04
Great furniture and prices! Many options to choose from. Check this place out before buying anywhere else. I will come back again for sure!
Eurowise Official
Eurowise Official
2020-11-04
These guys are great! I recommend them to everyone! Honest and great prices!